• The Education Foundation for Excellence Trustees


    Our current trustees are:

    Richard Pershinske

    Tanner Flatt

    Rae Klobutcher

    Julie Wiegand

    Mike Meier

    Beau Vallier

    Amy Ferchak-Petrie


    Together, we can make a difference in the school days of sons and daughters of the Engadine Consolidated Schools.

    Please contact us at:
    Engadine Consolidated Schools
    Foundation for Educational Excellence
    W13920 Melville St.
    Engadine, MI 49827