• BOARD OF EDUCATION
     
     
    Ted Maier, President
     
     Term expires 12/31/2022;   Phone number:  906-287-1589
     
    email:  tmaier@eupschools.org
     
     
    Donald T Clark, Vice President
     
    Term expires 12/31/2018;   Phone number:  477-9442
     
    email:  dclark@eupschools.org
     
     
    Rhonda Legault, Secretary
     
    Term expires 12/31/2020;   Phone number:  906-399-8134
     
    email:  rlegault@eupschools.org
     
      
    Tracy L. Germain, Treasurer
     
    Term expires 12/31/2018;  Phone number: 906-287-0125
     
    email:  tgermain@eupschools.org
     
     
       Dave Hopper, Trustee
     
    Term expires 12/31/2020;   Phone number: 
     
    email:  dhopper@eupschools.org
     

    Cory Luoto, Trustee
     
    Term expires 12/31/2018; Phone number: 477-9820
     
    email:  cluoto@eupschools.org
     
     
    Mike McElroy, Trustee
     
    Term expires 12/31/2022;   Phone number:  477-3045
     
    email:  mmcelroy@eupschools.org
     
     


     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

     

     
     
     
Last Modified on September 7, 2017