• BOARD OF EDUCATION
     
     
    Ted Maier, President
     
     Term expires 12/31/2022;   Phone number:  906-287-1589
     
    email:  tmaier@eupschools.org
     
     
    Mike McElroy, Vice President
     
    Term expires 12/31/2022;   Phone number:  906-477-3045
     
    email:  mmcelroy@eupschools.org
     
     
    Rhonda Legault, Secretary
     
    Term expires 12/31/2020;   Phone number:  906-399-8134
     
    email:  rlegault@eupschools.org
     
      
    Dave Hopper, Treasurer
     
    Term expires 12/31/2024;  Phone number: 906-430-5669
     
    email:  dhopper@eupschools.org
     
     
       Ashley Butkovich, Trustee
     
    Term expires 12/31/2024;   Phone number: 906-287-0804
     
    email:  abutkovich@eupschools.org
     

    Leslie Chapman, Trustee
     
    Term expires 12/31/2020;   Phone number: 313-645-7256
     
    email:  lchapman@eupschools.org
     
     
    Beverly Petros, Trustee
     
    Term expires 12/31/2024;   Phone number:  906-287-1589
     
    email:  bpetros@eupschools.org
     
     


     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

     

     
     
     
Last Modified on April 24, 2019